International scientific committee

Maria Arm, Swedish Geotechnical Institute (SE)

Chris Cheeseman, Imperial College London (UK)

Rein Eikelboom, Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment (NL)

Kevin Gardner, University of New Hampshire (USA)

Hans Goumans, ISCOWA Honorary chairman (NL)

John Heynen, NL Agency (NL)

Colin Hills, University of Greenwich (UK)

Ole Hjelmar, DHI (DK)

Amnon Katz, Technion Israel Institute of Technology (IL)

Anders Lagerkvist, Luleå University of Technology (SE)

Pentti Lahtinen, Ramboll Finland Oy (FI)

Bo Lind, Swedish Geotechnical Institute (SE)

Monica Lövström, Svenska EnergiAskor (SE)

Jacques Mehu, INSA de Lyon (FR)

Ange Nzihou, Ecole des Mines d'Albi (FR)

Alessandra Pollettini, University La Sapienza, Rome (IT)

Julia Stegemann, University College London (UK)

Pascal Suer, Swedish Geotechnical Institute (SE)

Hans Van der Sloot, Netherlands Energy Research Foundation (NL)

Carlo Vandecasteele, K.U. Leuven (BE)

Javier Viguri, University of Cantabria (ES)

Page was updated 2019-02-09
Was the information useful? Yes No